Payday loans




The Research Support Units enable the IDIAP to advise, organise and manage research initiatives in the different areas of Catalonia. The RSU provides researchers with close access to the IDIAP’s services, advises the development of projects, informs about funding opportunities, assists in the preparation of their applications and in the management of budgets and globally supports the implementation of their research.   

The IDIAP is geographically organised in 8 Research Support Units: Barcelona, Central Catalonia, Girona, Lleida-Pyrenees, North Metropolitan Area, South Metropolitan Area, Tarragona and Terres de l’Ebre.


Use the menu to the right to find about your selected RSU.

Tornar a l'Organigrama

Per donar servei aquesta web utilitza galetes (en anglès, “cookies”)